top of page
  • Cassie Glazier

Arlene & Joe | Cedar Canyon Couple Session | Utah Engagement Photography

Updated: Apr 23, 2019

Couple sessions are my favorite! It's always a blast getting to hang out with people who are so in love! I love being able to capture their personalities and relationship in photos that they can relive again and again.


We did Arlene and Joe's photos up Cedar Canyon and I am in love with how they turned out!! It was a gorgeous evening with hardly any wind (that's rare for Cedar City!) We definitely got that golden hour light and it turned out beautifully!


Anytime I meet a new couple, I always ask how they met. I love hearing everyone's different stories :) Arlene and Joe met in high school in Japan! I know right?! How cool is that?! They met in a history class their junior year. They graduated in 2016 and headed to different colleges but stayed in touch and did long distance. Arlene was telling me that she loves how sweet Joe is and that he puts others before himself. She said she really looks up to him and that his faith and love for God amazes her. Aww! They are so perfect together!


I asked Joe to whisper what he loves about Arlene into her ear and he was going for about five minutes straight! I told her that she's definitely got a keeper ;) They were seriously so cute and so happy together! I love when I shoot for clients and instantly click with them. I leave the session feeling like I've made some new friends!

Cedar Canyon Couple


Cedar City Couples Session

Cedar City, Utah Photographer

Southern Utah Engagements

Southern Utah Photographer

Southern Utah Photography

Cedar City, Utah Engaged Couple

St George Engagements

St George Couples Photographer

Utah County Engagements

Southern Utah Wedding Photographer

Southern Utah Couples

St. George, Utah Photographer

St. George, Utah Wedding Photographer

Cedar City, Utah Engagements

St .George, Utah Couples Session

Southern Utah Couples Photographer

Couples in St. George and Cedar City

4 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page